AIGA Seattle Fellow Award Nominations

The AIGA Fellow program is a means of recognizing seasoned designers who have made a significant contribution to raising the standards of excellence in practice and conduct within our design community as well as in our AIGA Chapter. The nominee must be:

  • A Practitioner and/or educator with more than fifteen years experience in the profession
  • A member in good standing
  • Making or have made a significant contribution to AIGA
  • Making or have made a positive impact within their local or regional design community
  • Advancing or have advanced excellence in graphic design as a discipline, profession, and cultural force.

Nominations are closed. Please be advised that the members of the AIGA Fellow Awards Committee may choose to contact the nominee and/or the person making the nomination.

Thank you for your participation, as cherished members of the creative community, we value your input! If you have any questions, please feel free to email

Past Fellows

Tony Gable (2016)
Jeff Barlow (2016)
Doug Wadden (2014)
Jack Anderson (2012)
Janet DeDonato (2010)
Tan Le (2009)
Terry Marks (2008)
Anne Traver (2007)
Shelly Langton (2007)
Chris Ozubko (2002)
Jesse Doquilo (2000)
Pat Hansen (1999)